Sunday Funday

We had a long Winter when most days were enveloped in shades of gray. Spring means a burst of vibrant colours! I come face-to-face with many interesting things that I copy with my camera. I would like to share some photos with you on Sundays.

These may not be great pictures but it excites me when I capture a particular moment. Have fun!

Misty!

Mist on a Spring dayYesterday was the real fun day as I went for a meeting at Kensington Market in downtown Toronto. It was with a dynamic group of food bloggers. We walked around the colourful shop with a multicultural background selling all kinds of spices, food, craft, cooking utensils and garments. The weather was beautiful and the walk was very pleasant. Some pics from there…

Kensington Market

Kensington Market

Popcorn

Popcorn Feast! I have never imagined so many flavours in popcorn!

Market

CN tower

A view of CN Tower from Kensington Market.

 

About coconutcraze

I'm obsessed with coconuts!
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Funday

  1. Lovely captures….

    Like

  2. So lovely to meet you yesterday. It’s always fun to spend some time with like-minded food lovers. Apparently, I was too distracted with all the delicious things we ate and drank to take any photos during our rambles, but you got some beautiful shots. Love that skyline! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • coconutcraze says:

      Thank you, Isabelle! It was my second visit to Kensington Market. My first visit was on a rainy day and could not see much! I enjoyed every bit of our walk as the weather was gorgeous! Wish for more such meetings! 🙂

      Like

  3. Beautiful photos. Your passion is obvious and I LOVE the misty one.

    Like

  4. coconutcraze says:

    Thank you! That is very encouraging!

    Like

Leave a comment